from by Fountainhead



Written, arranged, performed, produced & mixed by Fountainhead
Orchestration by Matthias A. Preisinger
Mastered by Jens Güttes


from Fear Is The Enemy, released January 4, 2013
Fountainhead - electric & acoustic fretted & fretless guitars, ambient guitar loops, e-bow, keyboards, & programming
Matthias A. Preisinger - violin, viola & orchestral keyboards
Elyse Jacobson - violin
Alice Dixon - violoncello
Andreas Müller - acoustic upright bass
Yatziv Caspi - tabla, hang-drum & percussion
Finlay Panter - electronic drums



all rights reserved


Fountainhead Berlin, Germany

Fountainhead is the alter-ego of (fretless) guitar player / composer / producer Tom Geldschläger, lead-guitarist for Obscura´s "Akroasis" album, member of instrumental prog band "Pitts/Minnemann Project" and regarded as the "Steve Vai of the new millenium" (quote: Christian Münzner). Endorsed by Soultool Guitars, Loxx, GoodTone Pickups, Steinberg Softward and Engl Amplification. ... more

contact / help

Contact Fountainhead

Streaming and
Download help